• Hans Jørgen Vester / hjv@hotmail.dk
  • Gitte Kyed / kostgitte@sol.dk
  • Anette Bendtsen / bendtsen@post.opasia.dk
  • Pernille Simonsen / Pernille_simonsen@hotmail.com
  • Maja Andersen / maja@majart.dk
  • Marianne Præst / flowerpower@mail.dk
  • Henning Jakobsen / henningjak@hotmail.dk
  • Line Iversen / forlagetlandsvalen@hotmail.com
  • Inge Trampedach / itrampedach@fiberpost.dk
  • Lotte Lemor / lemor@fibermail.dk
  • Anett Zanett / zanett@live.dk
  • Karsten Thørring / karstenat@gmail.com
  • Birgith Sommer / btsommer@dukamail.dk
  • Susanne Vester / vestersusanne@gmail.com
  • Janne Olsen / janne@privat.dk
  • Trine Christensen / trinech52@gmail.com
  • Karin og Gitte / kirsgaard@kirsgaard.dk & gitteharpsoe3006@hotmail.com
  • Tina Petersen / tip@sg.dk
  • Sue Dürr / sue@boskolejob.dk